Upcoming Shows

2016
Thur, Sept. 1 Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort & Spa at Grande Dunes – 19th Hole, 7-9pm
Sat, Sept. 10 Durham, NC The Bull Durham Blues Festival @ The Hayti Heritage Center
Fri, Sept. 16 Niagara Falls, NY Niagara Falls Blues Festival
Sun, Sept. 18 Flat Rock, NC Bids & Blues, The Cove at Highland Lake, 3-6pm
Fri, Sept. 23 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, 8-11pm
Sat, Sept. 24 Tallahassee, FL Florida Jazz and Blues Festival, Cascades Park Amphitheater
Fri, Sept. 30 Laurens, SC Squealin' on the Square, 8-10pm
Sat, Oct. 1 Tryon, NC Overmountain Vineyards Harvest Fest, 6-8pm
Sat, Oct. 8 Helena, AR King Biscuit Blues Festival, 5:10-6pm
Sat, Oct. 15 Abbeville, SC Hogs & Hens BBQ Festival, 11:30am-1:30pm
Sat, Oct. 15 Franklin, NC Macon County Heritage Center,
Cowee School Concert Series, 7pm
Sun, Oct. 16 Greenville, SC Fall for Greenville, Michelin on Main Stage at Falls Park, 3-4pm
Fri, Oct. 28 Liberty, SC Liberty Civic Auditorium, 7-10pm
Mon, Dec. 26 Greenville, SC Day After Christmas at Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, 8-11pm
Sat, Dec. 31 Greenville, SC New Year's Eve at Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, 9pm-1am
Europe 2016
19.11Erfurt/DWinterblues
20.11NETHERLANDStbc
21.11Heitersheim/DProject 3
22.11Emmendingen/DMehlsack
23.11Kandern/DChabah
24.11Ulm/DCharivari
25.11Stuttgart/DMerlin
26.11Chemnitz/DEiscafe Temmler
28.11Wien/AReigen
29.11Ingolstadt/DNeue Welt
01.12Eutin/DJan's Garage
03.12Silkeborg/DKB´Sharp
05.12Kassel/DTheaterstübchen
06.12Oupeye/BChateau d´Oupeye
07.12Seclin/FLe Croque Notes
08.12Hasselt/BMuziekodroom
09.12Hermalle/BCC Engis, changed from 18.11
10.12Deventer/NLBlues Night
11.12Amsterdam/NLNorth Sea Jazz Club
12.12Ruiselede/BBanana Peel
2017
Sat, April 1 Pendleton, SC Historic Pendleton Spring Jubilee, Village Green, 4-6pm
Thur–Sat,
April 27–29
Greenville, SC Mac Arnold's 11th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival
Thur–Sat,
May 11–13
Key Largo, FL Mac Arnold's 11th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Bayside Grille, 7-10pm

Past shows...