Upcoming Shows

2014
Fri, Aug 15 Green Mountain, NC Soulshine Farm Music Festival, 9pm
Sat, Aug 16 Stecoah (Robbinsville), NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center, 7:30pm
Fri-Sat,
Aug 22-23
Westminster, SC Westminster Music Hall
Sun, Aug. 24 Dunkirk, MD Southern Maryland Blues Festival
Fri, Sept. 5 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
Sat, Sept. 6 Asheville, NC Biltmore Park Town Square Concert Series, 7-9pm
Thu, Sept. 11 Niagara Falls, NY Niagara Falls Blues Festival, 8:30pm
Fri, Sept. 12 Greer, SC Rhythm & Brews, 9pm
Fri, Sept. 19 private party  
Sat, Sept. 20 Travelers Rest, SC Trailblazer Park Amphitheater Music Series, 7pm
Fri, Sept. 26 Mauldin, SC BBQ Cook-Off, Mauldin Cultural Center, 7:30pm
Sat, Sept. 27 Flat Rock, NC Bids & Blues, 6-8pm
Fri, Oct. 3 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
Sun, Oct. 12 Greenville, SC Fall for Greenville, 5-6:30pm
Fri, Oct. 17 Black Mountain, NC LEAF at The Barn, 6:30pm
Sat, Oct. 18 Black Mountain, NC LEAF at Eden Hall, 6:15pm
Thu, Oct. 23 Newport News, VA Hoss' Deli
Fri, Oct. 24 Falls Church, VA JV's Restaurant, 9pm
Sat, Nov. 15 Venice, FL Venice Blues Festival, 4pm
Fri, Dec. 26 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, 8-11pm
Wed, Dec. 31 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
New Year's Eve Party, 8-12 midnight
2015
Sat, Feb. 28 Denmark, SC Julius Daniels Memorial Blues Festival, 7:15pm
Sat, April 4 Downtown Pendleton, SC Historic Pendleton Spring Jubilee
Fri, Apr. 17 Clemson, SC Clemson Blues Festival, 6-9pm
Fri, May 1 Concord, NC Davis Theatre Concert Series, 65 Union St.
Thu-Sat,
May 14-16
Key Largo, FL Mac Arnold's 9th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Bayside Grille
Europe 2015
June 18–July 12 TBA  

Past shows...