Upcoming Shows

2015
Fri, Feb 27 Sullivan's Island, SC Fiery Ron's Home Team BBQ, 10pm
Sat, Feb. 28 Denmark, SC Julius Daniels Memorial Blues Festival, 7:15pm
Fri, Mar. 6 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, 7-10pm
Fri, Mar. 27 Tallahassee, FL Bradfordville Blues Club, 9pm
Sat, Mar. 28 Goodland, FL Little Bar Restaurant, 8pm
Sun, Mar. 29 Delray Beach, FL 1st Annual Delray Bacon & Bourbon Festival, 4:30pm
Sat, Apr. 4 Pendleton, SC Historic Pendleton Spring Jubilee, 4pm
Fri, Apr. 17 Clemson, SC Clemson Blues Festival, 6-9pm
Thur–Sat,
Apr. 23–25
Greenville, SC Mac Arnold's 9th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
Sat, Apr. 25 Tryon, NC Bud Break BBQ at Overmountain Vineyards, 6pm
Thu, Apr. 30 Anderson, SC Downtown Block Party, 6-9pm
Fri, May 1 Concord, NC Davis Theatre Concert Series, 65 Union St., 8pm
Sat, May 2 Slater, SC Strawberry Festival, 1-2:30pm
Fri, May 8 Nashville, NC Nash Arts Center, 7pm
Wed, May 13 Boca Raton, FL Funky Biscuit, 8pm
Thu–Sat,
May 14–16
Key Largo, FL Mac Arnold's 9th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Bayside Grille, 7pm
Fri, June 5 Brevard, NC Brevard Blues Festival, 9pm
Fri, July 3 Franklin, NC A Red, White & Blue Franklin Evening, 7:30pm
Fri, Aug. 7 Green Mountain, NC Soulshine Farm Music Festival, time tba
Sat, Aug, 8 Stecoah, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center, 7:30-9:30pm
Fri, Aug. 21 Greenville, SC Main Street Friday, NOMA Square College & Main Sts., 5:50pm
Sat, Sept. 19 Franklin, NC Macon County Heritage Center, Cowee School Concert Series, 7pm

Past shows...