Upcoming Shows

2014
Fri–Sat,
Oct. 31–Nov. 1
Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant,
8-11pm
Sat, Nov. 8 Dunedin, FL Dunedin Wines the Blues, 7-8:30pm
Sat, Nov. 15 Venice, FL Venice Blues Festival, 5:30-7pm
Sun, Nov. 16 Tallahassee, FL Bradfordville Blues Club bandhouse,
6pm
Fri, Nov. 21 Brevard, NC 185 King Street, 8pm
Sat, Dec. 13 Simpsonville, SC The Station Simpsonville, 9pm-12 midnight
Fri, Dec. 26 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant,
8-11pm
Wed, Dec. 31 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
New Year's Eve Party, 8-12 midnight
2015
Fri, Jan. 9 Knoxville, TN Alive After Five Concert Series
Fri, Jan. 30 Black Mountain, NC Pisgah Brewing Company
Sat, Feb 7 Bloomsburg, PA Destination Blues Music Festival, 238 Market St.
Sat, Feb 21 Hayesville, NC Peacock Playhouse, 7pm
Sat, Feb. 28 Denmark, SC Julius Daniels Memorial Blues Festival, 7:15pm
Sun, Mar. 29 Delray Beach, FL 1st Annual Delray Bacon & Bourbon Festival, 4:30pm
Sat, April 4 Downtown Pendleton, SC Historic Pendleton Spring Jubilee
Fri, Apr. 17 Clemson, SC Clemson Blues Festival, 6-9pm
Fri, May 1 Concord, NC Davis Theatre Concert Series, 65 Union St.
Thu–Sat,
May 14–16
Key Largo, FL Mac Arnold's 9th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Bayside Grille
Europe 2015
June 18–July 12 TBA  

Past shows...