Upcoming Shows

2014
Thu, July 17 Gaffney SC Daddy Joe's Beach House & BBQ, 8:15pm
Sat, July 19 Morrisville, PA Bucks County Blues Society R&B Picnic at Snipes Farm, 3:30pm
Tue, July 22 Duncan, SC NSA Eastern Zone World Series, Tyger River Park, 8-10pm
Fri, Aug 8 Greenville, SC Main Street Friday's Concert Series, 6-9pm
Fri, Aug 15 Green Mountain, NC Soulshine Farm Music Festival, 9pm
Sat, Aug 16 Stecoah (Robbinsville), NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center, 7:30pm
Fri-Sat,
Aug 22-23
Westminster, SC Westminster Music Hall
Sun, Aug. 24 Dunkirk, MD Southern Maryland Blues Festival
Fri, Sept. 5 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
Sat, Sept. 6 Asheville, NC Biltmore Park Town Square Concert Series, 7-9pm
Fri, Sept. 19 private party  
Sat, Sept. 20 Travelers Rest, SC Trailblazer Park Amphitheater Music Series, 7pm
Fri, Sept. 26 Mauldin, SC BBQ Cook-Off, Mauldin Cultural Center, 7:30pm
Sat, Sept. 27 Flat Rock, NC Bids & Blues, 6-8pm
Fri, Oct. 3 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
Sun, Oct. 12 Greenville, SC Fall for Greenville, 5-6:30pm
2015
Sat, April 4 Downtown Pendleton, SC Historic Pendleton Spring Jubilee
Fri, May 1 Concord, NC Davis Theatre Concert Series, 65 Union St.
Thu-Sat,
May 14-16
Key Largo, FL Mac Arnold's 9th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Bayside Grille
Europe 2015
June 18–July 12 TBA  

Past shows...