Upcoming Shows

2015
Fri, Aug. 7 Green Mountain, NC Soulshine Farm Music Festival, time TBA
Sat, Aug, 8 Stecoah, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center, 7:30-9:30pm
Thur, Aug. 20 Anderson, SC Block Party, Wren Park, 6-9pm
Fri, Aug. 21 Greenville, SC Main Street Friday, NOMA Square, 5:50pm
Thur, Sept. 3 Lancaster, SC Alive After Five Mini Summer Concert Series, Sambo's 903 Drive-In, 5:30-9pm
Sun, Sept. 13 Flatrock, NC Bids & Blues, 6pm
Sat, Sept. 19 Franklin, NC Macon County Heritage Center, Cowee School Concert Series, 7pm
Fri, Oct. 2 Laurens, SC Squealing on the Square, downtown, 8pm
Sat, Oct. 10 Hickory, NC Hickory Oktoberfest, 4:30-6:30pm
Sun, Oct. 11 Greenville, SC Fall for Greenville, Michelin on Main Stage, time TBA
Fri, Oct. 16 Abbeville, SC Hogs & Hens BBQ Festival
Fri, Nov. 13 Gainsville, FL NCFBS Downtown Concert Series, 9pm
2016
Sat, Jan. 23 Fredericksburg, TX Luckenbach Blues Festival, 6:30-7:50pm
Sat, April 2 Pendleton, SC Historic Pendleton Spring Jubilee, 4-6pm
Thur–Sat,
Apr. 28–30
Greenville, SC Mac Arnold's 10th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival
Thu–Sat,
May 12–14
Key Largo, FL Mac Arnold's Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Bayside Grille

Past shows...