Upcoming Shows

2016
Sat, May 21 Winnsboro, SC Midlands Technical College Career & Community Resource Fair, 10am-1pm
Thur, May 26 Tryon, NC Tryon Fine Arts Center Spring Amphitheater Series, 7pm
Fri, May 27 Charleston, SC Fiery Ron's Home Team BBQ Downtown, 10:20pm
Sat, May 28 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, 8-11pm
Mon, May 30 Flat Rock, NC Memorial Day at the Carl Sandburg Home National Historic Site Folk Festival, 2pm
Fri, June 3 Fountain Inn, SC Fountain Inn Natural Gas Bandstand, Commerce Park on Depot St, 7-9pm
Sat, June 4 Spartanburg, SC Sparkle City Rhythm & Ribs, Barnet Park, 9-10:30pm
Sat, June 11 Falls Church, VA Tinner Hill Blues Festival, 4 pm
Sun, June 12 Colonial Beach, VA High Tides on the Potomac, 3 pm
Sat, June 18 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, 8-11pm
Fri, June 24 Cashiers, NC Groovin' on the Green
Sat, July 2 Beech Mountain, NC Famous Fast Eddies
Sun, July 3 Spartanburg, SC Blues, Brews & BBQ @ VFW, 901 Union St.
Thur, July 7 Anderson, SC Anderson Block Party, Wren Park, 6-9pm
Sat, July 9 Southern Pines, NC Sunrise Blues Crawl, 9pm-1am
Sat, July 16 Robbinsville, NC Stecoah Valley Cultural Arts Center, 7:30-9:30pm
Wed, July 20 Greenville, SC Bike Nite Quaker Steak/Harley Davidson
Thur, July 21 Newport, KY Southgate House, 8:15
Fri, July 22 Pomeroy, OH Rhythm on the River Summer Music Series, Riverside Amphitheater, 8pm
Thur, July 28 Greenville, SC Summer Celebration, United Way YP Group, 6-9:30pm
Sat, Aug. 13 Charlotte, NC Bearden Music Series, Romare Bearden Park, 6-9pm
Fri, Aug. 19 Greenville, SC Main Street Friday, NOMA Square
Sun, Sept. 18 Flat Rock, NC Bids & Blues, The Cove at Highland Lake, 3-6pm
Fri, Sept. 30 Laurens, SC Squealin' on the Square, 8-10pm
Sat, Oct. 8 Helena, AR King Biscuit Blues Festival, Lockwood Stackhouse Stage, 5:10-6pm
Sat, Oct. 15 Franklin, NC Macon County Heritage Center,
Cowee School Concert Series, 7pm
Sun, Oct. 16 Greenville, SC Fall for Greenville, Michelin on Main Stage at Falls Park, 3-4pm
Europe 2016
19.11GERMANYtbc
20.11NETHERLANDStbc
21.11Heitersheim/DProject 3
22.11Emmendingen/DMehlsack
23.11Kandern/DChabah
24.11Ulm/DCharivari
25.11Stuttgart/DMerlin
26.11Chemnitz/DEiscafe Temmler
28.11AUSTRIAtbc
29.11GERMANYtbc
01.12GERMANYtbc
03.12Silkeborg/DKB´Sharp
05.12Kassel/DTheaterstübchen
06.12Oupeye/BChateau d´Oupeye
07.12Seclin/FLe Croque Notes
08.12Hasselt/BMuziekodroom
09.12Hermalle/BCC Engis, changed from 18.11
10.12Deventer/NLBlues Night
11.12Amsterdam/NLNorth Sea Jazz Club
12.12Ruiselede/BBanana Peel

Past shows...